认证指南

认证简介

国际绿色范例新城认证(以下简称“IGMC认证”)以国际绿色范例新城标准3.0为基础,以IGMC测评系统为核心,充分体现了“安全、可持续、公平、个性、繁荣、幸福”六大原则,可以系统地衡量可持续的城市或社区的综合表现,提高城市和社区的规划建设和管理水平,便于相互比较,不断提升表现,也为在区域和地方层面贯彻《2030 年可持续发展议程》、《巴黎气候协定》和《新城市议程》提供了科学的方法和工具。

深圳范例新城投资管理有限公司负责认证咨询,组织第三方专家对城市或社区提交的数据信息进行验证并审核,评估分析,并向通过认证的城市/社区颁发由全球人居环境论坛(GFHS)授予的认证证书。

为便于通过国际绿色范例新城认证,您需要向深圳范例新城投资管理有限公司和GFHS提供大量的项目相关信息——包括但不限于与您和您的项目相关的详细信息,诸如申请资料、补充资料,或者与项目有关的数据。您授予GFHS和深圳范例新城投资管理有限公司使用、复制、发布、创建衍生作品的权利,有权演示和展示这些项目信息。

IGMC认证目前分城市和社区两类,其中,城市版认证系统针对城市(区、镇)、工业园区、大型开发和旧改项目,包括18大类别、112项指标,共设置总分320分;社区版认证系统针对社区、邻里、新城/城镇开发和旧改项目,包括16大类别、109项指标,共设置总分320分。

分数 等级
≥280 国际最绿范例城市/社区
≥245 国际更绿范例城市/社区
≥210 国际绿色范例城市/社区

认证流程


认证信息修改及进度查询

用户认证信息均保存在“个人中心”栏目,用户可前往找到子栏目 “认证状态”做相应的资料修改或查询认证进度。请注意:认证信息在“信息提交”阶段(即付费前)可以修改;一旦进入“验证审核”阶段(即付费后),则不能修改。


验证与审核

用户提交的认证信息(含测评数据)均会得到国际权威的第三方专家验证,并由GFHS最终审核。未通过验证的信息则被视为不实信息,需用户重新提交。

认证费用

因申请认证的城市/社区的区域背景、规模、发展水平、制度习俗等实际情况有较大差异,验证审核的难度和成本也各不相同。因此,准确的认证费用按实际成本计算报价,线下收取。

联系我们

如有任何关于认证方面的问题,请咨询:

E-mail: gfhs@gfhsforum.org
Tel: 86-0755-83288289

Certification Guide

Introduction of Certification

The International Green Model City certification (hereinafter referred to as "IGMC certification") is to put the "IGMC Standards 3.0" as a basis and the IGMC rating system as the core, fully embodying the six key principles of "Safety, Sustainability, Equity, Identity, Prosperity and Happiness". It can systematically measure the overall performance of sustainable cities or communities, improve their planning, construction and management level, facilitate mutual comparison and constantly improve the performance. It also provides scientific methods and tools for the implementation of "2030 Sustainability Agenda", "Paris Climate Agreement" and the "New Urban Agenda" at regional and local levels.

Shenzhen International Green Model City Investment and Management Co.,Ltd is responsible to provide certification consultation, and organize third-party experts to validate and review as well as assess and analyze the data and information submitted by cities or communities. According to the final points, GFHS shall grant the authenticated cities/communities corresponding IGMC status and issue relevant plaques and certificates.

In order to complete the International Green Model City Certification application process, You must submit extensive information related to the Project, including without limitation, any information related to You or Your Project. The information contained within the Application(s) and any additional information or data provided to Shenzhen International Green Model City Investment and Management Co.,Ltd in connection with the Project (collectively, “Project Information”).You grant GFHS and Shenzhen International Green Model City Investment and Management Co., Ltd the right to use, reproduce, publish, create derivative works from,perform and display such Project Information.

The IGMC rating system consists of a total of 320 points. There are currently the city version and community version, of them, the city version is New large-scale urban development projects (including urban renewal projects) and existing cities, towns, urban areas, and innovation parks that are comprehensively managed by a municipal administration or similar agency, including the 18 categories and 112 indicators while the community version is for Newly developed and existing communities, including urban renewal projects.Basically, their area should be more than 10 hectares, including the 16 categories and 109 indicators. The total points allow relevant cities/communities to gain corresponding IGMC status as follows:

Score Title of honour Grade
≥280 International Greenest Model City/Community Greenest
≥245 International Greener Model City/Community Greener
≥210 International Green Model City/Community Green

Certification Procedure


Certification information modification and progress inquiries

The certification information of a user is stored in the personal center”My IGMC” column, where the user can find the sub-column "Certification Status" to appropriately modify the data or query the progress of certification. Please note that the certification information can be modified at the "Information Submission" phase (i.e. before payment) but it can not be modified once it has entered the "Verification and Audit" phase (i.e. after payment).


Verification and Review

The certification information submitted by a user (including assessment data) will be subject to the verification of internationally leading third-party experts and the final review of GFHS. Unverified information is deemed false and therefore the user is required to resubmit the data.

Certification Fee

Great differences in the actual situations of cities/communities applying for certification such as local background, scale, development level, system and custom, lead to various difficulty and costs of verification and audit. Therefore, the exact certification fee may be quoted according to actual costs and then collected offline.

Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding certification, please contact us in the following ways:

E-mail: gfhs@gfhsforum.org
Tel: 86-0755-83288289